//
you're reading...
Everyday

Fashion fetish!!


So this might now sound completely normal, but I think I am beginning to develop a fashion fetish! And about time for that too!!

Being in NY, where everyone is Oh so Fashionable, and always looking great, it had to happen some day. So, now, here it is, I am officially declaring that I have a fashion fetish.

  1. I will be following fashion blogs, and linking to them here
  2. I will be learning some really cool fashion tips and tricks
  3. And I will strive to be a diva (but that means diva the way I define it – you don’t necessarily have to agree :-))

In doing all of this, I found some really cool posts that you may want to read –

Blue Jean Baby

Wedges for all

More later!!

 

About Indian Pixie

A wannabe writer, a music lover, a geek, a dancer... and a voracious reader!! I don't really fit into any one category and find it really hard to define myself. Moved out of my comfort zone 2 years ago, and into the arm's of country on the other side of the world. Everything changed for me, from what I love doing most and my priorities, to the way I see myself. I am writing this blog, to document all of the crazy thoughts that come to mind, as I experience this amazing transition from my loved home country to another totally new and different country. Join me in experiencing the change.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment