//
you're reading...
Everyday

Chai


Happy Tuesday Folks!! So how was the second day of the week? My day was good, laced with my usual cuppa of chai.

Honestly, my day doesn’t really start until I have had a hot cup of chai~~ And I need at least 4 to 6 cups of tea to get through the day. Somehow the hot flavor of the beverage is something I enjoy way too much.

In fact, if I don’t have my share of tea during the day, I end up having headaches. But today someone told me, that they believe that this is purely psychological, and it has no basis biologically.

I don’t believe her.. Do you?

Just a thought… I miss these awesome people who made chai for me!!

About Indian Pixie

A wannabe writer, a music lover, a geek, a dancer... and a voracious reader!! I don't really fit into any one category and find it really hard to define myself. Moved out of my comfort zone 2 years ago, and into the arm's of country on the other side of the world. Everything changed for me, from what I love doing most and my priorities, to the way I see myself. I am writing this blog, to document all of the crazy thoughts that come to mind, as I experience this amazing transition from my loved home country to another totally new and different country. Join me in experiencing the change.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Chai

  1. I am writing this beause there is space for me to write. i do not understand ur blog or website or the like and am trying to learn about it. anyway i apprecaiate u finding time to do all this irrespective of having a busy schedule. keep it .

    Posted by ST | March 19, 2011, 2:15 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Things I miss the most.. ctd « From Mumbai to New York and so much more!! - March 16, 2011

Leave a Reply

