//
you're reading...
Everyday

Shining Saturday!!


Howdy folks!!Shining Saturday!

I had a blast today. Got a shiny new haircut that looks Saucy!! Got a nice mani-pedi that felt like heaven and then hung out with loads of friends!!

Aah that was my ideal way to spend a Saturday. Nice and loungy and soaking in warm sunlight.

How did you spend your Saturday? Tell me all about it

About Indian Pixie

A wannabe writer, a music lover, a geek, a dancer... and a voracious reader!! I don't really fit into any one category and find it really hard to define myself. Moved out of my comfort zone 2 years ago, and into the arm's of country on the other side of the world. Everything changed for me, from what I love doing most and my priorities, to the way I see myself. I am writing this blog, to document all of the crazy thoughts that come to mind, as I experience this amazing transition from my loved home country to another totally new and different country. Join me in experiencing the change.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Hot or cold « From Mumbai to New York and so much more!! - March 20, 2011

  2. Pingback: Of all the things to argue about!! | Musings of an Indian pixie - March 21, 2011

Leave a Reply

