//
you're reading...
Fun series

Ten things I love about – the hAPPY lIFE series!!


So I have been terribly out of the loop and have not written anything at all in the past few days… been crazy busy at work, and lots happening at the personal front. So did not get a chance to write on the blog.

But I have decided to start a cool new blogging series, and I want all your support and help in making this work.

Here is how this works – every Monday, starting tomorrow, because most Monday’s are blue, I am going to post about 10 things I love about something, say.. a person/place/thing that I love.

These posts are meant to make me feel good and look at the bright side.. and make Monday’s brighter days 🙂

So what do you think about this idea? Drop a line.. let me know.. and please participate..

Look out for my post tomorrow.. love your life

About Indian Pixie

A wannabe writer, a music lover, a geek, a dancer... and a voracious reader!! I don't really fit into any one category and find it really hard to define myself. Moved out of my comfort zone 2 years ago, and into the arm's of country on the other side of the world. Everything changed for me, from what I love doing most and my priorities, to the way I see myself. I am writing this blog, to document all of the crazy thoughts that come to mind, as I experience this amazing transition from my loved home country to another totally new and different country. Join me in experiencing the change.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: the hAPPY lIFE series – #2 – the internet | Musings of an Indian pixie - April 5, 2011

Leave a Reply

