//
you're reading...
Everyday

Sometimes, only when some people come back in your life you realize how much you missed them..


And sometimes, you have to lose them forever to realize how much you miss them..

I found out today that I lost a very close friend last week. I had not been in touch with him for a couple of months, and as we all assume, I assumed all was good with him, minus the small turbulences which is life.

What I did not know, was that he has not been walking this Earth with me, for the past 3 or 4 days. At age 30, he is too young to pass away, and his loss is tragic.

His death has brought home the fact that.. sometimes you have to lose someone to know how much you miss them.

I learnt a lesson today,

I am going to make an effort to stay more in touch with all my close friends!!

Sorry guys, if I have not been in touch as much as I should be

God bless!!!

About Indian Pixie

A wannabe writer, a music lover, a geek, a dancer... and a voracious reader!! I don't really fit into any one category and find it really hard to define myself. Moved out of my comfort zone 2 years ago, and into the arm's of country on the other side of the world. Everything changed for me, from what I love doing most and my priorities, to the way I see myself. I am writing this blog, to document all of the crazy thoughts that come to mind, as I experience this amazing transition from my loved home country to another totally new and different country. Join me in experiencing the change.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

