//
you're reading...
Everyday

Veggie delite…


Fresh vegetables are available everywhere at H...

Image via Wikipedia

Had my first full serving of vegetables today!!

Growing up mom always looked out for me. She made sure I got my five servings of vegetables, fruit and lots of water and milk.

Now as an adult I realize I have to be my own mother and be conscious of what I eat. Its hard!!

But today, I ate a good amount of vegetables, proud of myself.

How do you make sure you get your daily servings of vegetables?

About Indian Pixie

A wannabe writer, a music lover, a geek, a dancer... and a voracious reader!! I don't really fit into any one category and find it really hard to define myself. Moved out of my comfort zone 2 years ago, and into the arm's of country on the other side of the world. Everything changed for me, from what I love doing most and my priorities, to the way I see myself. I am writing this blog, to document all of the crazy thoughts that come to mind, as I experience this amazing transition from my loved home country to another totally new and different country. Join me in experiencing the change.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

