//
you're reading...
Thoughts

Clearing the old for the new


I read somewhere that this is what Death is all about. It seems like such a crude mean way to think, but how right it is. Imagine if people did not pass away, babies wouldn’t be born. And if they were born, how would we all live? It would be Hell on Earth.

So I guess its true, its Nature’s way of recycling Spirits/Souls. Going Green… Take out the old and replace with the New. Because even with repair, the old cannot often be mended. I know this, because I lost someone so close to me, and I was happy that she finally found peace – we couldn’t repair her enough to give her a comfortable life. Hope she is at peace now, or at least reborn and a much loved baby in some good home.

About Indian Pixie

A wannabe writer, a music lover, a geek, a dancer... and a voracious reader!! I don't really fit into any one category and find it really hard to define myself. Moved out of my comfort zone 2 years ago, and into the arm's of country on the other side of the world. Everything changed for me, from what I love doing most and my priorities, to the way I see myself. I am writing this blog, to document all of the crazy thoughts that come to mind, as I experience this amazing transition from my loved home country to another totally new and different country. Join me in experiencing the change.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

